Search Form

Sales team hero image

Call Us

(855) 204-3560

Contact Us

Our Facility

W248 N5499 Executive Drive
Sussex, WI 53089

Made in the US logo

Our Sales Team

Ready to start your project or just looking for advice and insights on recycling and sustainability program best practices? Reach out directly to a member of our sales team, and they'll guide you through the product selection and customization process to help make your waste and recycling program a success.

Education

Taylor Hotchkiss

Taylor Hotchkiss

East Coast
thotchkiss@max-r.com
(888) 868-6297 x1239

Brian Ehrgott

Brian Ehrgott

West Coast
behrgott@max-r.com
(888) 868-6297 x1236

Christian Morrissey

Christian Morrissey

Southern States
cmorrissey@max-r.com
(888) 868-6297 x1243

Corporate/Healthcare

Todd Shuttleworth

Todd Shuttleworth

tshuttleworth@max-r.com
(888) 868-6297 x1238

Jon Burmeister

Jon Burmeister

jburmeister@max-r.com
(888) 868-6297 x1231

Venues & Arenas

Todd Shuttleworth

Todd Shuttleworth

tshuttleworth@max-r.com
(888) 868-6297 x1238

Jon Burmeister

Jon Burmeister

jburmeister@max-r.com
(888) 868-6297 x1231

Retail/Attractions

Glenn Roskilly

Glenn Roskilly

groskilly@max-r.com
(888) 868-6297 x1230

Government & Municipalities

Ryn Soper

Ryn Soper

rsoper@max-r.com
888-868-6297 x1233

Customer Service & Sales Support

Kari Lyles

Kari Lyles

klyles@max-r.com
(800) 505-7926 x1232

Rianna Graf

Rianna Graf

rgraf@prestwick-group.com
(800) 505-7926 x1610

Ruth Coerper

Ruth Coerper

rcoerper@prestwick-group.com
(800) 505-7926 x1614