Search Form

Sales team hero image

Call Us

(855) 204-3560

Contact Us

Our Facility

W248 N5499 Executive Drive
Sussex, WI 53089

Made in the US logo

Our Sales Team

Education

Taylor Hotchkiss

Taylor Hotchkiss

East Coast
thotchkiss@max-r.com
(888) 868-6297 x1239

Brian Ehrgott

Brian Ehrgott

West Coast
behrgott@max-r.com
(888) 868-6297 x1236

Kari Lyles

Kari Lyles

Midwest and International
klyles@max-r.com
(888) 868-6297 x1232

Christian Morrissey

Christian Morrissey

Southern States
cmorrissey@max-r.com
(888) 868-6297 x1243

Corporate & Healthcare

Jon Burmeister

Jon Burmeister

jburmeister@max-r.com
(888) 868-6297 x1231

Todd Shuttleworth

Todd Shuttleworth

tshuttleworth@max-r.com
(888) 868-6297 x1238

Venues

Jon Burmeister

Jon Burmeister

jburmeister@max-r.com
(888) 868-6297 x1231

Todd Shuttleworth

Todd Shuttleworth

tshuttleworth@max-r.com
(888) 868-6297 x1238

Retail, Attractions & Restaurants

Glenn Roskilly

Glenn Roskilly

groskilly@max-r.com
(888) 868-6297 x1230

Government & Municipalities

Ryn Soper

Ryn Soper

rsoper@max-r.com
888-868-6297 x1233

Customer Service & Sales Support

Jaden Thomas

Jaden Thomas

jthomas@max-r.com
(800) 505-7926 x1250

Rianna Graf

Rianna Graf

rgraf@prestwick-group.com
(800) 505-7926 x1610

Ruth Marquez

Ruth Marquez

rmarquez@prestwick-group.com
(800) 505-7926 x1614